Distinguished Brothers of Trinity York Rite College
who have been honored by receiving
the Order of the Purple Cross of York (O.P.C.)
with the rank of Associate Regent of the
York Rite Sovereign College of North America

A coveted investiture designated to honor York Rite College
Members for their outstanding service to the
York Rite of Freemasonry or humanity
Year Recipient
2015Edwin S. Malone, III
2014Bruce W. Hammond
2014Scott Curtis James
2013Robert Lee Cagley
2013Hobie Henderson
2012Robert Kirk
2012Roy Dean Foster
2011Larry Whitfield
2010Merle "Wally" Jones
2009David H. Gardner
2008Stephen C. Jones
2007Floyd Edward Hall
2007James Dale Kirkpatrick
2006Charles Wesley Modesitt
2006Charles Stephen Wolfe
2004George Patrick Rambo
2003Charles F. Kuehlem, Jr.
2003Darrell E. Smith
2002John A. Hughes
2002Michie M. Brous
2002Wayne L. Baldwin
2000James D. Manley
2000Buford John Young
1999Melvin T. Hagood
1998Gerald H. Long
1998Robert H. Crawford
1997Billy Wayne Melton
1997James D. Ward
1995K. Paul Bradley
1995Robert D. Collier
1994William L. Blanks
1993F. Douglas Mitchell
1993Gerald E. Parker
1992James W. Carter
1992Leslie L. Coone
1991Jerry N. Kirby
1990Richard H. Coates
1990Eldon L. Brooks
Regent EmeritusJames M. Willson, Jr

Affiliated Purple Cross Recipients

College Recipient
Gulf Coast College 160Jack Ledford Wright
North Texas College 118Charles F. Kuehlem, Jr.
Texas College 14Eldon L. Brooks
Lyle Cross College 147Jerry Nelson Kirby

- Denotes our deceased brethren